Some Indy Feds have their own results section, smaller indy results appear below:
[ CMLL | | IWRG | | AAA | | WWC | | IWA ]

[ Index | 1970s | 1980s | 1990s | 2000 | 2001 | 2002 | 2003 | 2004 | 2005 | 2006 | 2007 ]

Send Results to

  1. March 6, 2003--WWC in Barceloneta before 700 fans: Alex Montalvo d Tommy Diablo, Brent Dail def Pablo Marquez, Rico Suave def Wilfredo Alejandro, Ricky Santana DCOR Nene, Carly Colon def Bronco-DQ, Thunder & Lightning def Tahitians..

  2. March 22, 2003--WWC in Morovis: Rico Suave def New York Hit Squad #1, Nene DDQ Bronco III, La Capitana def La Tigresa, Tahitians def Carly & Eddie Colon, Carlos Colon def Chicky Starr in a death match, Livewire won jr. title in elimination match over Brent Dail, Alexander Montalvo, Pablo Marquez and New York Hit Squad #1 and #2, Dominican Boy (formerly Black Boy) def Super Gladiador, Thunder & Lightning DDQ Broncos I & II..

  3. July 18, 2003--WWC ANIVERSARIO 2003 in Guayama: Brent Dail & Alex Montalvo def Diabólico & New York Hit Squad 2, Rico Suave def Marcus Falk, Bronco 2 def Vengador Boricua, Fidel Sierra & Ricky Santana def José Rivera Jr. & Chris Candido, El Profe def Mohammed Hussein, Victor Jovica def Bronco 3 by DQ, Dominican Boy def Carly Colón, Lightning def Carlos Colón (Universal Title Tourniment), Eddie Colón def Bronco 1 (Universal Title Tourniment), Thunder vs. Mike Awesome ended in a double countout, Lightning def Eddie Colón to become Universal Champion..

  4. September 26, 2003--WWC in Guayama, PR: Pablo Marquez def New York Hit Squad, Brent Dail d Diabolico, Bronco III def Super Gladiador, Bronco I def Carlos Colon, Eddie Colon def Bronco II, Thunder & Lightning DDQ Jose Rivera Jr. & Dominican Boy..

  5. October 26, 2003--WWC in Aguada before 300 fans: Pablo Marquez def Diabolico, Ricky Santana def Bronco III, Brent Dail & Eddie Colon def Chris Candido & Jose Rivera Jr., Chicky Starr DDQ Bronco I, Super Gladiador def Bronco II..