2001 2000 1999 1998

  • January 3, 2001: Shane Helms def Jaime Knoble, Meng def Crowbar, Bill Goldberg def Mark Jindrak, The Cat def Reno, Mike Awesome def Jim Duggan, DeWayne Bruce def Buff Bagwell by Disqualification, Sid Vicious and Jeff Jarrett fought to a No Contest.

  • January 10, 2000: Chuck Palumbo and Sean O'Haire def Big Vito and Kwee Wee, Lance Storm and Elix Skipper def Rey Mysterio, Jr. and Billy Kidman, General Rection, Diamond Dallas Page, and Kevin Nash def Mark Jindrak, Sean Stasiak, and Shane Douglas, Meng def Don Harris, KroniK fought to a No Contest against Buff Bagwell and Lex Luger, Sid Vicious def World Champion, Scott Steiner by Disqualification.

  • January 17, 2001: Rick Steiner def Kwee Wee, Hardcore Champion, Meng, def Bam Bam Bigelow, Ron Harris def Norman Smiley, Buff Bagwell and Lex Luger def Kronik, Mike Awesome def Billy Kidman, Cruiserweight Champion, Chavo Guerrero Jr., def General Rection, Diamond Dallas Page and Jeff Jarrett fought to a No Contest

  • January 24, 2000: Rey Mysterio Jr. def Kaz in a guantlet match. Other participants were: Shane Helms, Elix Skipper, Yun Yang, Jamie Noble, Billy Kidman, Lash LeRoux, and Evan Karagias, Mike Awesome def Norman Smiley, Jeff Jarrett def Hugh Morus, Big Ron Harris def Crowbar, Rick Steiner def Bam Bam Bigelow, Kronik def Road Warrior Animal and Scott Steiner

  • January 31, 2001: Shane Helms def Billy Kidman, Ron Harris def Lash Leroux, Bam Bam Bigelow def Norman Smiley, Rick Steiner def Jeff Jarrett, Kwee Wee def Scotty Patrick, World Tag Team Champions, Sean O'Haire and Chuck Palumbo, def Big Vito and Johnny the Bull, Konnan def Reno, Buff Bagwell and Lex Luger def Kronik

  • February 7, 2001: Kaz def Shane Helms, Sean O'Haire def Norman Smiley, The Cat def Elix Skipper, Brian Adams def Lex Luger, Rey Mysterio Jr. def The Wall, Kwee Wee def Rick Michaels, Konnan def Mike Sanders, Diamond Dallas Page and Kevin Nash def Rick Steiner and Jeff Jarrett

  • February 14, 2001: Jamie Knoble and Evan Karagias def A.J. Styles and Air Paris, Sean O'Haire def Mark Jindrak, Mike Sanders def Kwee-Wee, Mike Awesome def The Cat, Chavo Guerrero Jr. and The Wall def Hugh Morrus and Rey Mysterio Jr, .Buff Bagwell def Konnan , Jeff Jarrett and Rick Steiner def Diamond Dallas Page and Dustin Rhodes

  • February 21, 2001: Kaz Hayashi def Kwee Wee, A.J. Styles and Air Paris def Alex Wright and Disco Inferno, Shawn Stasiak def Big Vito, Diamond Dallas Page and The Cat def Buff Bagwell and Kanyon, Jeff Jarrett def Crowbar, Chuck Palumbo def Lex Luger, World Champion, Scott Steiner, fought to a No Contest against Hugh Morrus

  • February 28, 2001: Jung Dragons def Mike Sanders and Kwee-Wee in a Cruiserweight Tag Team Tournament Match, Shawn Stasiak def Johnny the Bull, Shane Helms def Johnny Swinger, Mike Awesome def Konnan, Chuck Palumbo def Disco Inferno, United States Champion, Rick Steiner, def Big Vito, Booker T. def World Champion, Scott Steiner, by Disqualification

  • March 7, 2001: Shawn Stasiak def Norman Smiley, Shannon Moore and Evan Karagias def Jason B. and Scotty O, .Shane Helms def Elix Skipper, United States Champion, Rick Steiner, def Hugh Morrus, Chuck Palumbo def Lex Luger, Lance Storm def Konnan, World Champion, Scott Steiner, def The Cat

  • March 14, 2001: Rey Mysterio Jr. and Billy Kidman def Evan Karagas and Shannon Moore in a Cruiserweight Tag Teaam Tournament Match, Jason Jett def Alex Wright, Shawn Stasiak def Reno, World Tag Team Champions, Chuck Palumbo and Shawn O'Haire, def Lex Luger and Buff Bawell in an elimination match. Bagwell def Palumbo. O'Haire def Luger. O'Haire def Bagwell, .Shane Helms def Kwee Wee, Konnan and Hugh Morrus def Disqo and Mike Sanders, Jeff Jarrett and Rick Steiner def Diamond Dallas Page and Dustin Rhodes

  • March 21, 2001: The Jung Dragons def Air Paris and A.J. Styles, Jason Jett def Kid Kash, The Cat and M.I. Smooth def Kanyon and Animal, Hugh Morrus def Rick Steiner, Rey Mysterio Jr., Billy Kidman, and Shane Helms def Chavo Guerrero Jr., Kid Romeo, and Elix Skipper, Chuck Palumbo def Mike Awesome, Jeff Jarrett and Scott Steiner def Dustin Rhodes in a handicap match. Last Thunder Show on TBS.

Go Back To WCW History