Index 2005 2004 2003 2002 2001 2000s 1990s 1980s 1900-1970

[NWA Florida 2003]
2000 2001 2002 2003 2004 2005

  • August 16, 2003--IPW & NWA Florida in Pinellas Park, FL before 450 fans: J.R. Ryder def Dr. Heresy, Jerrelle Clark won four-way over Justice, Naphtali and John Brooks, Frankie Capone & Cannon & Pat Powers & Pat McGroin def Comic Book Guy Anderson & Pretty Fly & Lennox & Mark Zout, Danny Doring def Antonio Banks, Billy Fives (who is taking a few months off) def David Babylon, New Jack & Chaos def Mideon & Kubiak, Navy Seal def Mike Sullivan, Mikey Tenderfoot def Rod Steele in I Quit match, Mike & Todd Shane def Vandalz, Lex Lovett def Agent Steele, Roderick Strong def Sedrick Strong in a TLC match..

  • November 22, 2003--NWA Florida in St. Petersburg before an announced 347 fans: Bruce Steele def Frankie Capone, Chaos won three-way over Havoc and Maximum Capacity, Cuban Assassin & Breyer Wellington def Pretty Fly & Jobs Zout, Mike Sullivan def Rod Steel, Justice won last man standing match, Roderick Strong def Lex Lovett to keep Florida X title, Shane Twins def Mikey Batts & Eric Stevens to keep Florida tag titles, Steve Madison def Scoot Andrews to win Florida title..

  • December 6, 2003--NWA Florida at the St. Petersburg Arena: James Hendrix def Kevin Divine, Frankie Capone def Cuban Assassin-DQ, Chaos def Maximum Capacity, Navy Seal def T-Bolt, Jerelle Clark won three-way over Justice and Breyer Wellington, Mark Zout def Mikey Batts, Todd Shane def Eric Stevens, Stash & David Mercury won three-way over Mike Sullivan & Scoot Andrews and Naphtali & Mikey Tenderfoot, Steve Madison def Bruce Steele..

  • December 13, 2003--NWA Florida - Season's Beatings in St. Petersburg: Mikey Batts & Eric Stevens def Mikey Tenderfoot & Rod Steel, Danny Doring def Sedrick Strong, O.G. Scarface NC Chaos, Billy Fives def David Babylon, Frankie Capone won Bunkhouse Battle Royal to get shot at Florida title, Cuban Assassin & Navy Seal def Mike Sullivan & Bruce Steele, Jerrelle Clark won four-way over Naphtali, Justice and Roderick Strong to win Florida X title, Steve Madison def Scoot Andrews to keep Florida title..

  • Go Back To NWA History