3PW The Future is Now
April 17, 2004 - Philadelphia, PA - Viking Hall

  1. OPENING MATCH: "Pitbull" Gary Wolf def Ron Zombie..

  2. MATCH: Slyk Wagner Brown w/April Hunter def Ricky Vega..

  3. MATCH: CJ O'Doyle def "The Amazing" N8 Matson..

  4. MATCH: "Macho Man" Striker w/Talia vs Rob Eckos went to a NO CONTEST..

  5. TAG MATCH: Jack Victory and Rockin Rebel def The Blue Meanie and Roadkill
    • Roadkill turned on the Blue Meanie because Comissioner Raven had told him that he was a shell of his former self..

  6. MATCH: Mike Kruel def Monsta Mack..

  7. MATCH: Ruckus def Damian Adams..

  8. MATCH: Jerry Lynn def Sabu..

  9. 3PW TITLE MATCH: Joey Matthews def Raven to win the 3PW title..
  10. And that's a wrap..

Go Back To 3PW History